A) Save B) Save As C) Animations D) Open E) Page Setup
A) Open B) Save As C) Play D) Preview E) Save
A) Insert > Picture B) File > Open C) Design > Background Styles D) Insert > Clip Art E) Design > Themes
A) Review > Show Markup B) View > Fit To Window C) Home > New Slide D) View > Slide Show E) Animations > Custom Animation
A) Save B) Shapes C) Movie D) WordArt E) Chart |