A) Open B) Save As C) Animations D) Page Setup E) Save
A) Play B) Save C) Preview D) Open E) Save As
A) Design > Themes B) File > Open C) Insert > Clip Art D) Insert > Picture E) Design > Background Styles
A) Review > Show Markup B) Animations > Custom Animation C) View > Fit To Window D) Home > New Slide E) View > Slide Show
A) Chart B) WordArt C) Shapes D) Save E) Movie |