A) TM: 2”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” B) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 2” C) TM: 2”, LM: 1.5”, BM & RM: 1” D) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1”
A) Academic Reports B) Unbound Reports C) Bound Reports
A) Bottom Left Aligned B) Bottom Right Aligned C) Top Left Aligned D) Top Right Aligned
A) Special > Paragraph >Indention Left B) Mailings > Paragraph >Indention Left C) Insert > Paragraph >Indention Left D) Layout or (Home)> Paragraph >Indention Left
A) Quadruple Space (QS) B) Single Space (SS) C) Double Space (DS) D) Triple Space (TS)
A) Textual citations and long quotes B) Bibliography and References C) Ellipsis and Textual Citations D) Long quotes and short quotes
A) 1” B) 0.5” C) 1.5” D) 2”
A) Right aligned B) Justified aligned C) Center Aligned D) Left aligned
A) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 2” B) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” C) TM: 2”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” D) TM: 2”, LM: 1.5”, BM & RM: 1”
A) Textual citations format B) Left indention format C) Hanging format D) Ellipsis format
A) (TS) Triple Space B) (DS) Double Space C) (SS) Single Space D) (QS) Quadruple Space
A) Insert>Page Break B) Mailings>Page Break C) Home> Page Break D) Page Layout> Page Break
A) Last Name and Date B) Date and Page Number C) Page number only D) Last Name and Page Number
A) Mailings>Bullets and Numbering B) Insert>Bullets and Numbering C) Page Layout>Bullets and Numbering D) Home>Bullets and Numbering
A) Instructor's Name B) Date C) Student's Name D) Course Name
A) Course Name B) Date C) Student's Name D) Instructor's Name
A) Instructor's Name B) Date C) Student's Name D) Course Name
A) Course Name B) Instructor's Name C) Date D) Student's Name
A) Month, Day, Year B) Year, Day , Month C) Day, Month, Year,
A) Mailings > Hyphenation> Automatic B) Insert > Hyphenation> Automatic C) Home > Hyphenation> Automatic D) Layout > Hyphenation> Automatic
A) military B) hanging C) left indentation D) DS (double space)
A) Insert > Paragraph>Line Spacing B) Review> Paragraph>Line Spacing C) Design > Paragraph>Line Spacing D) Layout > Paragraph>Line Spacing
A) Layout > Alignment Icon B) Insert > Alignment Icon C) Home > Alignment Icon D) Review > Alignment Icon
A) Layout > Font B) Home > Font C) Insert > Font D) Draw > Front
A) Layout > Font B) Insert > Font C) Draw > Font D) Home > Font |