A) References→Margins→Customize Margins B) Layout→Page Set Up→Customize Margins C) Insert→Margins→Customize Margins D) Home→Page Set Up→Customize Margins
A) TM: 1”, SM: 1”, BM: 1” B) TM: 2”, SM: 1”, BM: 1” C) TM: 2”, SM: 2”, BM: 1” D) TM: 2”, SM: 1”, BM: 2”
A) TO, DATE, SUBJECT, FROM B) ALL OF THE ABOVE C) TO, SUBJECT, DATE, FROM D) TO, FROM, DATE, SUBJECT
A) Attachment /Enclosure notations B) Interoffice Memos C) E-mails D) Reference Initials
A) Two Times (DS) B) Three Times (TS) C) One Time (SS) D) Four Times (QS)
A) begin at the left margin and are DS with a SS in between paragraphs B) begin at the right margin and are DS with a SS in between paragraphs C) begin at the left margin and are SS with a DS in between paragraphs D) begin at the right margin and are SS with a DS in between paragraphs
A) Reference Initials B) Memo Headings C) Interoffice Memo D) Attachment/Enclosure notations
A) Interoffice Memo B) Enclosure C) Attachment D) Memo Headings
A) Memo Headings B) Attachment C) Interoffice Memo D) Enclosure
A) the left margin DS below the reference initials B) the right margin SS below the reference initials C) the right margin DS below the reference initials D) the left margin SS below the reference initials
A) 4 Times B) 2 Times C) 1 Time D) 3 Times
A) 2Times B) 4 Times C) 1 Time D) 3 Times
A) 4 Times B) 1Time C) 3 Times D) 2 Times
A) 2 Times B) 4 Times C) 1 Time D) 3 Times
A) Lowercase B) All CAPS C) none of the above
A) all of the mentioned B) Block Format C) MLA Format D) Double Space Format
A) Insert→Font size B) Layout→Font size C) Home→Font size D) View→Font size
A) Insert→Font name B) References→Font name C) Layout→Font name D) Home→Font name
A) Design→Paragraph → Spacing →After B) Layout→Paragraph → Spacing →After C) References→Paragraph → Spacing →After D) Insert→Paragraph → Spacing →After
A) Design → Watermark B) Insert → Watermark C) Layout → Watermarks D) Home → Watermark
A) Home→Page Borders B) Insert→Page Borders C) Design→Page Borders D) Layout→Page Borders
A) Layout→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single B) References→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single C) Insert→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single D) Design→Paragraph → Line Spacing →Single
A) Layout→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic B) Home→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic C) Insert→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic D) Design→Hyphenation→ Select Automatic |