A) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 2” B) TM: 2”, LM: 1.5”, BM & RM: 1” C) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” D) TM: 2”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1”
A) Bound Reports B) Academic Reports C) Unbound Reports
A) Bottom Right Aligned B) Bottom Left Aligned C) Top Right Aligned D) Top Left Aligned
A) Layout or (Home)> Paragraph >Indention Left B) Mailings > Paragraph >Indention Left C) Insert > Paragraph >Indention Left D) Special > Paragraph >Indention Left
A) Quadruple Space (QS) B) Double Space (DS) C) Triple Space (TS) D) Single Space (SS)
A) Ellipsis and Textual Citations B) Long quotes and short quotes C) Bibliography and References D) Textual citations and long quotes
A) 1.5” B) 0.5” C) 1” D) 2”
A) Justified aligned B) Center Aligned C) Left aligned D) Right aligned
A) TM: 2”, LM: 1.5”, BM & RM: 1” B) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” C) TM: 2”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 1” D) TM: 1”, LM: 1”, BM & RM: 2”
A) Ellipsis format B) Left indention format C) Hanging format D) Textual citations format
A) (DS) Double Space B) (QS) Quadruple Space C) (SS) Single Space D) (TS) Triple Space
A) Home> Page Break B) Page Layout> Page Break C) Mailings>Page Break D) Insert>Page Break
A) Last Name and Date B) Last Name and Page Number C) Date and Page Number D) Page number only
A) Home>Bullets and Numbering B) Insert>Bullets and Numbering C) Page Layout>Bullets and Numbering D) Mailings>Bullets and Numbering
A) Student's Name B) Course Name C) Date D) Instructor's Name
A) Student's Name B) Date C) Instructor's Name D) Course Name
A) Date B) Course Name C) Student's Name D) Instructor's Name
A) Student's Name B) Course Name C) Instructor's Name D) Date
A) Year, Day , Month B) Day, Month, Year, C) Month, Day, Year
A) Mailings > Hyphenation> Automatic B) Insert > Hyphenation> Automatic C) Home > Hyphenation> Automatic D) Layout > Hyphenation> Automatic
A) hanging B) left indentation C) military D) DS (double space)
A) Design > Paragraph>Line Spacing B) Layout > Paragraph>Line Spacing C) Review> Paragraph>Line Spacing D) Insert > Paragraph>Line Spacing
A) Home > Alignment Icon B) Layout > Alignment Icon C) Review > Alignment Icon D) Insert > Alignment Icon
A) Insert > Font B) Layout > Font C) Home > Font D) Draw > Front
A) Home > Font B) Layout > Font C) Draw > Font D) Insert > Font |